What are the Slack Archives?

It’s a history of our time together in the Slack Community! There’s a ton of knowledge in here, so feel free to search through the archives for a possible answer to your question.

Because this space is not active, you won’t be able to create a new post or comment here. If you have a question or want to start a discussion about something, head over to our categories and pick one to post in! You can always refer back to a post from Slack Archives if needed; just copy the link to use it as a reference..

Hello everybody, I am pretty new to spryker and I am trying to get the spryker b2b_demo_shop workin

U01K8DTPBGA
U01K8DTPBGA Posts: 3 πŸ§‘πŸ»β€πŸš€ - Cadet

Hello everybody,

I am pretty new to spryker and I am trying to get the spryker b2b_demo_shop working with docker on Ubuntu. I did the steps described in the Spryker docs. The command docker/sdk bootstrap deploy.dev.yml works fine, but when I try to launch the containers using docker/sdk up I am getting following Error:

Error - Exception: Class 'Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\Model\PropelDatabase\Adapter\MySql\CreateMySqlDatabase' not found
in /data/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/Model/PropelDatabase/Adapter/AdapterFactory.php (60)

Command: vendor/bin/console propel:tables:drop

Trace:

0 /data/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/Model/PropelDatabase/Adapter/AdapterFactory.php(45): Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\Model\PropelDatabase\Adapter\AdapterFactory->createMySqlCreateCommand()

1 /data/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/PropelBusinessFactory.php(379): Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\Model\PropelDatabase\Adapter\AdapterFactory->createMySqlAdapter()

2 /data/vendor/spryker/propel/src/Spryker/Zed/Propel/Business/PropelFacade.php(271): Spryker\Zed\Propel\Business\PropelBusinessFactory->createPropelDatabaseAdapterCollection()