What are the Slack Archives?

It’s a history of our time together in the Slack Community! There’s a ton of knowledge in here, so feel free to search through the archives for a possible answer to your question.

Because this space is not active, you won’t be able to create a new post or comment here. If you have a question or want to start a discussion about something, head over to our categories and pick one to post in! You can always refer back to a post from Slack Archives if needed; just copy the link to use it as a reference..

Hello, just tried oryx for zed with the “simple” version described in

UPWG9AYH2
UPWG9AYH2 Posts: 509 🧑🏻‍🚀 - Cadet

Hello,
just tried oryx for zed with the “simple” version described in https://documentation.spryker.com/v4/docs/oryx-for-zed
Unfortunately I am no frontend developer but what I expect after running
npm run build-zed
is that the zed backend gets build with all its magic …

But the output is

find
● looking for entry points...
✔ 79 found

find
● resolving core modules deps...
✔ 0 found

build
● using webpack 4.27.1
● building assets...
● webpack output:

ERROR in ./vendor/spryker/gui/assets/Zed/sass/main.scss
Module build failed (from ./node_modules/@spryker/oryx-for-zed/node_modules/mini-css-extract-plugin/dist/loader.js):
ModuleBuildError: Module build failed (from ./node_modules/@spryker/oryx-for-zed/node_modules/sass-loader/lib/loader.js):

@import '~bootstrap-sass/assets/stylesheets/bootstrap';
^
   File to import not found or unreadable: ~bootstrap-sass/assets/stylesheets/bootstrap.
   in /Users/ikaiser/projects/suite/vendor/spryker/gui/assets/Zed/sass/main.scss (line 8, column 1)
  at /Users/ikaiser/projects/suite/node_modules/@spryker/oryx-for-zed/node_modules/webpack/lib/NormalModule.js:301:20
  at /Users/ikaiser/projects/suite/node_modules/loader-runner/lib/LoaderRunner.js:367:11
  at /Users/ikaiser/projects/suite/node_modules/loader-runner/lib/LoaderRunner.js:233:18